It's time to fill out your bracket - Round 1

edited March 30 in Updates



It's time to fill out your bracket! 

Go to the form here and choose your favorites here.

The form will be open until 19-March at 7 AM PDT/10 AM EDT/2 PM UST/3 PM CET.

As with any bracket tournament, there will be prizes if you guess the results correctly:

* Correctly guess the winner of every match: 3000 diamonds/gems
* Correctly guess the winners of every match, including the final two (but getting the final winner wrong): 1000 diamonds/gems
* Correctly guess winners of every match including the final four (but getting one or both finalists wrong): 250 diamonds/gems

Matchups will be across social media in the form of polls starting Friday, for the rest of March and through the beginning of April. Remember, this isn't about picking the "best" creature, it's about picking Solgard's most beloved creature. 


Get ready to campaign for your winners and stay tuned for Round 2!

Comments

  • Hi Electra.  Totally missed this.  When is the next one?
  • ALso, do I need special permissions to view the forms?  I am an older player and not too savvy with the different social medias out there.  Will there be instructions?   Thanks.
  • Hi @colettebudge2!
    We are counting on to have Round 2 this week. Please stay tuned here in the forum!
  • Is this only available to those that play on a Android?  Also where do players access the link to participate?
  • What I really do not understand is why Solgardian players have to play this side event outside of the actual Solgard game.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders