Downtime, Wednesday 9-October

What ho, Solgardians! On Wednesday, 9-October, the servers will be down from 9 AM to 11 AM UTC (5 AM to 7 AM EDT, 11 AM to 1 PM in Sweden) doing some infrastructure improvements. We want to be ready for the Festival! Keep watching this page for more information on that, too.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders