Vinebeard Toxic Squall hitting twice

I’ve been watching Vinebeard and it is definitely hitting a combined creature twice at the end of a turn, doing double damage.
It seems to be okay (only hitting once) when I create a creature during a turn but, if it hasn’t used all it’s moves during a turn, then the combined creature it picks at the end gets two hits instead of one.

Has anyone else spotted this?

Comments

  • If VBs right ability is high enough he can have 2 or even 3 of those hits. VB is by far the most beastly and OP toon in the game.
  • Thanks, @LiquidMinstral. Yeah, I see from the description that it can attack up to 3 creatures at the end of a turn if it hasn’t used the attacks during the turn. I just didn’t realise (or hadn’t noticed) that multiple attacks were allowed on the same creature.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hot Topics

Replies Views

Recent Discussions

Leaderboard

This Week's Leaders