Can we get some effort put into this game?

Ive been playing this game for a few months now, and i quickly got to having nearly all of the characters possible. I've now been stuck on a level of the campaign, and I've found there to be nothing else to unlock. I have all the game modes, and i find the last few unlocked to be relatively boring and not very rewarding. The boss arena comes up so sparingly, and when it does, ill miss one day because i dont check it anymore, and now i cant play for for another few weeks. Even when i do complete all 3 boring boss fights, i barely even get anything to call a reward. There has been ONE major update since ive been playing this game, almost since its release, and it released 1 person instantly and another in TWO WEEKS? First of all why even release just 2 people, and on top of that youre going to make it a pain to even get shards for the foulsprite in the first place, and then the second "common" 2 weeks later. If this game continues to stay where its at, i dont see any reason anyone should keep playing it. Just because you make a ton of levels doesnt mean you made content. I can do about 6 to 8 campaign missions at max energy and then i have to wait all day to try again.

Comments

• Hi Faron, sorry you're frustrated with the game. I have felt many of the same things as I have been somewhat addicted to the game for the last 2 months since it was released on iOS in the U.S. There are a couple things I keep in mind that helps me keep things in perspective:

1) The game is still really new, and the devs are working to improve it -- making a great game ultimately serves their own interests and makes them more money, so I'm sure they are working hard behind the scenes. Take for instance the Underwold spinner. It was coming up blank about 75% of the time and a lot of us on this board complained about it with data to back it up. It was fixed in the last update, so they are listening to us!